7 Comments

  1. Arlene

    This looks like a fabulous book. I would love to win it

  2. Logan

    I would really love to win this book! It looks wonderful!

  3. Thank you, Kathy.

    For those of you reading these comments, be sure to visit Kathy’s website too – http://www.judaiquilt.com. We’ve reviewed her book in The Quilt Pattern Magazine.

  4. The CD is one of the really great features of Kay’s book! I made a baby quilt from the designs in Kay’s first book and loved that feature! It is so nice to simply slide in the CD, choose the pattern and size, and print it. Easy! Handy!

  5. What a lovely article, with such gorgeous blocks! Keep up the good work, Kay and Maria!

  6. Lisa England

    I think this book looks so inspiring and I’m loving this blog tour. Thanks for the chance to win.

  7. I don’t own one of Kay’s books yet, but I like the idea that they come with a CD to print out the designs in different sizes. Great idea! Thanks for counting me in.

Leave a Reply

