Book-Around 2: “Inspired by Tradition” by Kay Mackenzie

<b>Inspired Tradition: 50 Appliqué Blocks in 5 Sizes</b> by Kay MackenzieInspired by Tradition: 50 Appliqué Blocks in 5 Sizes by Kay Mackenzie has just been published by Martingale & Company. Click here to read what Kay had to say on her blog that special day and to view images from the book.

An exciting Blog Book-A-Round will be taking place starting on March 22 through March 31, 2011! I’ll be a part of it, I’m very happy to say! Click here to see a list of the stops in the U.S. and Canada that you will be making along the way!

On each stop, you will learn something new about this special book. There will be a give-aways, as well!

Make a note of the starting date! And, be sure to visit Kay’s Blog – All About Appliqué – for those stops. You won’t want to miss a one! I’ll see you here on March 30th.

2 Comments

  1. Thank you, Jennifer! 🙂 Soon I’ll be posting a lot more regularly than I have in the past – and moving my blog to my website as well.

  2. Jennifer Dancy

    thanks for the chance to win! I love it when these books go on tour, because I get to discover fun new blogs, like yours!

Leave a Reply

