Happy New Year!

I hope that everyone enjoyed a lovely Christmas or a Happy Holiday depending upon your particular celebration.

It never fails! As a year draws to its end, I can never believe how quickly that end comes. Every year seems shorter and shorter!

I hope you will enjoy ending this year with the Blog Tour below and starting the New Year either as the winner of a subscription, or as a subscriber – but more on that come Friday.

Because I have been a busy editor and doing my part for the upcoming debut, I’ve had no time to blog at all. I hope to remedy that early in the New Year and get back to doing so regularly.

I hope that 2010 has been good to you and that 2011 will be even better. Here’s wishing us all good health, happiness, and lots of quilts to make and enjoy!

Maria

Leave a Reply

