Our Winners for the Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Blog Tour!

Thank you all for joining the Quiltmaker’s Blog Tour and my stop on the way. It has been lots of fun!

Special thanks to all of you who took the time to enter by leaving comments. I enjoyed reading each and every one of them! As time permits, I will respond to as many as possible.

How were our winners chosen? I assigned a number to each comment in order of its appearance, then used a computer random number generator to choose two numbers. The first for the magazine and the second for the pattern.

Now for the winners!

The free copy of Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks goes to Sandi who wrote:
“
I like Scrap Fest (but the Iron Slipper is a goodie too). Tennessee Waltz appeals to me most of the New Sales Quilts. Also want to say that the middle block of Santa’s Visit is just adorable. I wonder if he’ll be pulling something out of there for me from you?

Congratulations, Sandi! Seems he pulled your special something out early! 🙂
Please provide me with your address and Quiltmaker will mail your copy to you. Email me at info@mariamichaelsdesigns.com .

The Santa Stocking pattern goes to Lee Ann L. who wrote:
Scrapfest and My Stars.”

Congratulations, Lee Ann!
Please provide me with your email address and I will send the Santa Stocking pattern to you. Email me at info@mariamichaelsdesigns.com .

Would you like more chances to win prizes? Subscribe to Maria’s Quilt Scraps via email (see link near top right) and you’ll find out when the next exciting opportunity comes along. Hint: It won’t be a long wait!

2 Comments

  1. You are very welcome!

  2. Woo Hoo! I just sent you an email & thanks!

Leave a Reply

