And The Winner of “Dolls and Dresses to Appliqué” Is . . .

Congratulations to Janet – the Janet who ended her comment with, “I would love to have this book for ME!” – who has won Kay Mackenzie’s Dolls and Dresses to Appliqué

Janet, please email me with your full name and address included and I’ll mail a copy to you. Email to: info at maria michaels designs.com by removing the spaces.

For those interested in how our winner was chosen, I made a list of entrant’s names and assigned each a number. The numbers were then entered into a Random Number Generator calculator which chose Janet’s number.

My sincere apologies to everyone awaiting the name of the winner. I cannot believe I did this! To my dismay it had inadvertently been saved instead of published! 😦

Contests are always fun. My thanks to each of you for entering! For those of you who missed out on winning Kay’s book, don’t forget that you can visit her site and purchase it for yourself. The price is right! 🙂

Leave a Reply

