Quilters Niche Blog and Website

The Quilters Niche website offers a wealth of digitized designs for purchase and offers many free ones as well. You’ll especially want to see their lovely holiday designs right now, but there is something for everyone. Georgette Dell’Orco makes me wish I had an embroidery machine right now! I would love to use her designs in my quilting. Be sure to take a look at them and all that she has to offer.

Vist her blog, Quilters Niche Scraps and Bits as well. You’ll find lots of tutorials there along with a lovely variety of quilt photos and some freebies as well.

Interesting that we both used “Scraps” in our blog titles! 🙂

Corrections Added December 15th – Georgette’s designs are not embroidery, they are digitized. Please read her comment for all the machines that her designs work with and visit her website for the quilt patterns she designs.

2 Comments

  1. HI Georgette,

    My apologies for my errors and my thanks for your correction! I will add a correction and point it to your comment!

    Maria

  2. Hi Maria, Thank you for the lovely post mentioning my website and blog. I would like to make one correction, however. My digitized designs are not embroidery designs, but can be stitched on computerized quilting machines on a frame, such as longarm machines: CompuQuilter, IntelliQuilter, Statler, HomeSteader SideSaddle, Mid-arm: HandiQuilter ProStitcher, and domestic machines with the PC Quilter installed. The designs include digitized block designs and pantos and can be ordered from my website (www.quiltersniche.com.
    I also design quilt patterns to piece under the Cozy Design label, my daugher’s business and they are available at http://www.cozyquilt.com and many shops in the U.S., Canada, and other countries.

Leave a Reply

